Our current Board of Directors consists of:


Dr R A Roberts - Chair of Directors

Fr J P Leonard - Vice Chair of Directors

Mr D Angliss - Director

Mr C Brown - Director

Mrs L Clarke - Director

Mrs D Docherty - Director

Ms T Lambert - Foundation Director

Mrs A Cashmore - Director

Mrs J McQuillan - Accounting Officer


The Clerk to Directors is Mrs D Murphy who may be contacted via the school office.

You can find more details on being a governor in a Catholic school, including information on introductory training sessions, by visiting the ‘Governor Information’ section of the Diocesan Education Service (NRCDES) website www.nottingham-des.org.uk You can also call the NRCDES Governor Support Team:


NRCDES Admissions & Governor Support

Neil Weightman (neil.weightman@nottingham-des.org.uk  /01332 293833 x233)

Julie Sweeney (julie.sweeney@nottingham-des.org.uk   /01332 293833 x225)


Please also read the information below provided by the Nottingham Diocese: